Kontaktoplysninger stævnesæson 2018

I stævnesæson 2018 kan du kontakte følgende personer:

Bliv sponsor på staevne.islandshest.dk :
Max Adelsbøl max@islandshest.dk

Webmaster annoncer:
Kristina Christensen kristina@islandshest.dk

Information US1:
Helle Brendstrup hb@islandshest.dk

Information US2:
Sine Lindegaard, sine@rosenkrantzlindegaard.dk

Information DM:
Andreas Hejndorf, andreas@tvistur.dk

Information DM Alrid 2018:
Mette Borresen, mette.borresen@gmail.com
Caroline Refstrup, caroline.refstrup@gmail.com

Webmaster drift:

Kristina Christensen, kristina@islandshest.dk